I know its a beta but...
When customizing, if you turn off all the modules and save. Then, customize again and turn them all back on and you will find that all the modules appear in the left hand side, leaving a large nasty grey space on the right.
1 post • joined 14 Dec 2007
Biting the hand that feeds IT © 1998–2021