back to article RIP tennis gal's DD jubs

Fans of the finer points of women's tennis are today mourning the loss of Romanian racket-botherer Simona Halep's DD chesticles - cut down in their prime by the surgeon's knife. As diehard aficionados of bouncy Centre Court action will recall, 17-year-old Ms Halep recently said of her assets: "This fall I'll have a breast …

COMMENTS

This topic is closed for new posts.
  1. Anonymous Coward
    Paris Hilton

'Tis a shame - and think of the lost potential...

Put her in a mixed doubles and watch the oposition crumble at the sight of those gazombas beating time - she'd be serving aces all afternoon.

Paris because she knows where her assets lie.

/off to Google 'sports bra'; it's Friday evening after all

2. Mein Kempf Gold badge
    FAIL

FAIL

When I was an MS database administrator, we didn't need breast reduction to make the world a better place. Tell you what, those Romanian tennis pussies would be straight up against the wall if I was Fidel Castro. Pussies.

3. Rtrdo

Better of acting as Lara Croft!

She's the perfect real life model to match just about any female computer game character :)

OMG I cant believe you tricked me into watching tennis :(

4. Dave Harris

Puntastic

"Fans of the finer Points"?

@Mein Kempf, I like what you did there ;o)

5. david 63
    Coat

Is it a crime...

...to look at a 17 year olds boobies?

For God's sake think of the chidren!!!

Mines the slightly grubby one with the copy of H&E in the pocket.

6. Anonymous Coward
    Anonymous Coward

All breast ops should be stopped

that said, whatever. She's taken the amazon option of stunting breast growth in order to kick more arse. Long may she kick it and playmobil please.

7. Anonymous Coward
    Unhappy

Noooooo!!!

Boxer shorts at half mast!

8. Xris M
    Coat

Nooooooooooooo

oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

I'm done.

9. Anonymous Coward
    Go

endurance